TIGAR 2017 Board of Directors

Steve Bussman

 TIGAR President

 Keller Williams Realty

stevebussman@yahoo.com

Manny De Silvia

 TIGAR President Elect

 Century 21 Now Realty

manny_desilvia@yahoo.com

James Free

 Secretary/Treasurer

 James Free Properties

James@jamesfreeproperties.com


Peter Torres

 Immediate Past President

 Century 21 - Beachside

PeterTorres@ymail.com


Rob Arrietta

 TIGAR Director

Re/Max Partners

PeterTorres@ymail.com

 

 

Bergy Avila

 TIGAR Director

 Straus Realty

bergy@strausrealty.com

 


Vince Baldwin

 TIGAR Director

 Keller Williams Realty

vince@vincesells.com


David Englin

TIGAR Director

 Re/Max All Stars

DavidE@RemaxAllStars.net


Adriana Nagel

TIGAR Director

 Keller Williams Realty

Adriana.nagel@hotmail.com

 


Susan Velasquez

 TIGAR Director

Innovative Property Solutions

susan@ipsteamre.com


Kathy Walker

 TIGAR Director

Century 21 Now

kmwalker@sbcglobal.net