TIGAR 2018 Board of Directors

Manny De Silvia

 TIGAR President

 Century 21 Now Realty

manny_desilvia@yahoo.com

James Free

 TIGAR President Elect

 NextHome Free

James@nexthomefree.com

Jackie Barndollar Landry

 Secretary/Treasurer

 Century 21 Now

c21askjackie@gmail.com


Steve Bussman

 Immediate Past President

 Keller Williams Realty

stevebussman@yahoo.com


Bergy Avila

 TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

bergy@homeswithbergy.com


Vince Baldwin

 TIGAR Director

 Keller Williams  Realty

vince@vincesells.com


David Englin

TIGAR Director

 Re/Max All Stars

DavidE@RemaxAllStars.net


Anita McMillan

TIGAR Director

 Keller Williams Realty

mcmillanandwife@kw.com


Adriana Nagel

TIGAR Director

 Keller Williams Realty

Adriana.nagel@hotmail.com

 


Susan Velasquez

 TIGAR Director

Innovative Property Solutions

susan@ipsteamre.com


Kimberly White

 TIGAR Director

K.B. White Realty

kbwhiterealty@Hotmail.com