TIGAR Staff

TIGAR staff are encouraged  to attend all CAR and NAR webinars to stay informed. TIGAR cross trains their staff so they are knowledgeable to help members on the phone or in person. We are very dedicated to answering all concerns and/or questions and if we do not know the answer we will get it for you and return your call the same day.  

You never have to call in and get an automated phone message to wait on hold, we address your concern promptly so you can go back to work.  We value your membership and know your time is valuable. The TIGAR motto has always been “The Friendliest Association.”  We strive to keep it that way, professionals helping professionals! Call us today!

     

Tony Capitelli

Chief Executive Officer

tony@tigar.org

 
  

 
 

Shawn Glazier

Director of Finance and Administration

shawn@tigar.org

    
 

Desiree Pinto

Director of Communications and Marketing

desiree@tigar.org

Gabriel Martinez

Operations & IT Manager

gabriel@tigar.org

 

Ligia Martinez

Member Education and Engagement Manager

ligia@tigar.org


 



Stephanie Reid

Professional Standards
and MLS Coordinator

stephanie@tigar.org

 



Mohammad Maidin

Membership
Coordinator

mohammad@tigar.org

  
 

Jenessa Mercer

Outreach
Coordinator

jenessa@tigar.org

 

Paul Herrera

 Government Affairs
Director

paul@tigar.org